Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for January 14th, 2009

Sorry for not posting for a bit – I’ve been breaking my cardinal rule over here of not posting once a day.  All I can do is plead workload.  I’ve got a big project coming down the pike (which will be announced here shortly).  I’m going to have to push this blog back to once-weekly entries until the ‘to do’ list gets reduced.

Meanwhile – SOMETHING is going on over at Pro-Team Products – the folks I used to work for and the inventors of more paintball tech still used today than anyone has any idea…

Activity is up on threads concerning PTP both on AO and on MCB and the subject is apparently the release of a limited edition 2009 MicroMag body.

proteam68micromagjpg1

(older Micromag body design above)

Looks like this will be pre-order ONLY – and it sounds as if PTP will be taking orders soon.

I’m also guessing that there will be some pretty neat features incorporated into that new body – but what the heck do I know, I only worked there for like, a decade…

Read Full Post »